EMAIL: <a href="mailto:fpsc@fpsc.gov.pk">fpsc@fpsc.gov.pk</a>
Website: <a href="mailto:www.fpsc.gov.pk">www.fpsc.gov.pk</a>

No. F.4-26/ 2019-R Sector F-5/ 1, Aga Khan Road,

Islamabad, the 31st October, 2019

For further correspondence please quote the Letter Number and	UAN: 051-111-000-248
indicate post applied for and address it to Secretary, FPSC,	Tel: 051-920 8862
Islamabad, by designation and not by Name.	Fax: 051-920 3410

## NOTICE FOR SUBMISSION OF DOCUMENTS

Subject: - RECRUITMENT TO THE POSTS OF ONE HUNDRED AND NINETY SIX PATROL OFFICER (FOR DEPARTMENTAL EMPLOYEES OF NH &MP), (BS-14), NATIONAL HIGHWAYS & MOTORWAY POLICE, MINISTRY OF COMMUNICATIONS.

With reference to their online applications and subsequent appearance in Written MCQs Test for the subject post, the following passed candidates whose Names & Roll Numbers have been given below, are advised to furnish Original Departmental Permission Certificate (DPC) (for Government Servants only), complete in all respects to be signed by Head of the Department/ Division/ Ministry (official stamp must be affixed) by registered post/ courier forthwith but not later than 15 days (latest by 15.11.2019) of placement of this Notice on FPSC website, to determine their eligibility.

	1	T	_
S. No.	Roll No.	Name	Required documents
1.	000001	Akhtar Hayat	Original Departmental Permission
2.	000119	Mehwish Batool	Certificate (DPC) complete in all
3.	000140	Muhammad Attiq	respects to be signed by Head of
4.	000159	Muhammad Khozaifa	the Department/ Division/ Ministry
5.	000162	Muhammad Nawaz	(official stamp must be affixed).
6.	000263	Umair Ahmad	(emeiar stamp mast 20 amixea).
7.	000321	Farhan Kareem	
8.	000354	Muhammad Ilyas	
9.	000382	Rajendar Kumar	
10.	000386	Rizwan Ullah	
11.	000478	Aqib Zulifqar	
12.	000512	Ejaz Ali	
13.	000531	Gulraiz Shah	
14.	000532	Hafiz Irshad Ahmad	
15.	000561	Jamil-ur-Rehman	
16.	000622	Muhammad Ayyaz Zulqarnain	
17.	000625	Muhammad Bilal	
18.	000684	Muhtshim Rauf	
19.	000751	Shama Salim	
20.	000827	Ajab Ali	
21.	000854	Ghulam Mohayy Ud Din	
22.	088000	Mudassar Niaz	
23.	000881	Mudassir Hussain	
24.	000888	Muhammad Akbar	
25.	000975	Sana Anjum	
26.	001003	Zahid Khurshid	
27.	001027	Ashiq Ali	
28.	001031	Asmat Ullah	
29.	001049	Fakhre Alam	
30.	001077	Maryam Bibi	
31.	001156	Shah Hussain	
32.	001188	Zeeshan Faisal	

2. They are cautioned that requisitioning of the documents for determination of their eligibility should not be presumed that the candidates have been short-listed on the basis of merit and relevant Provincial / Regional quota. In case they fail to furnish the documents within stipulated time or furnish incorrect/ incomplete information, their candidature for the captioned post shall stand rejected and no alibi or excuse shall be entertained subsequently.

(Israr Ahmed Khan) Assistant Director (T & S -F)

The Website Manager (IT), FPSC, Islamabad for uploading on FPSC website www.fpsc.gov.pk.