## FEDERAL PUBLIC SERVICE COMMISSION <u>PUBLIC NOTICE</u>

## SUBJECT: RESULT (Written Part-MCQ) IN CASE NO.F4-121/2022 FOR THE POST OF APPRAISING/VALUATION OFFICER (BS-16), REVENUE DIVISION, FEDERAL BOARD OF REVENUE.

Note:- The result as follows has been prepared with due care on the basis of the information given by the candidates during online submission of forms and filling of roll numbers on OMR sheets. However, any discrepancy regarding personal data observed in the result may be communicated to FPSC for necessary corrections within 15 days of Publication of the result on FPSC's Website.

S.No.	Roll No.	General Merit No.	Name of Candidate	Domicile	Pass/Fail
1	000027	1	DANIYAL ROBIN	KHYBER PAKHTUNKHWA	PASS
2	000043	2	QAISER ISHFAQ	KHYBER PAKHTUNKHWA	PASS
3	000045	3	ROHAN RAMESH	KHYBER PAKHTUNKHWA	PASS
4	000040	4	NISHA MARY	KHYBER PAKHTUNKHWA	PASS
5	000001	5	MAJID UMAIR	Ex-FATA	PASS
6	000049	6	SUNNY LAL	KHYBER PAKHTUNKHWA	PASS
7	000008	7	SAQIB ALI KHAN	KHYBER PAKHTUNKHWA	PASS
8	000052	8	ZAHID IQBAL	KHYBER PAKHTUNKHWA	PASS
9	000006	9	NAEEM YAQOOB	KHYBER PAKHTUNKHWA	PASS
10	000032	10	JUNAID M KHOKHAR	KHYBER PAKHTUNKHWA	PASS
11	000007	11	SANAM SARWAR	KHYBER PAKHTUNKHWA	PASS
12	000003	12	AZAM SHAHZAD	KHYBER PAKHTUNKHWA	PASS
13	000039	13	NABEEL ARIF	KHYBER PAKHTUNKHWA	PASS
14	000020	14	NAFEES AHMAD	KHYBER PAKHTUNKHWA	PASS
15	000002	15	MALIK SEBASTIAN JAN	KHYBER PAKHTUNKHWA	PASS
16	000013	16	RIZWAN RAZA	KHYBER PAKHTUNKHWA	PASS
17	000031	17	JOHN SMITH GHAZI	KHYBER PAKHTUNKHWA	PASS
18	000048	18	SULEMAN SALEEM	KHYBER PAKHTUNKHWA	PASS
19	000018	19	MUHAMMAD DANISH KHAN	KHYBER PAKHTUNKHWA	PASS
20	000023	20	AHTISHAM PHILIPS	KHYBER PAKHTUNKHWA	PASS
21	000051	21	YELSON BINYAMIN	KHYBER PAKHTUNKHWA	PASS
22	000044	22	ROHAIL PERVAIZ	KHYBER PAKHTUNKHWA	PASS
23	000030	23	JERRY	KHYBER PAKHTUNKHWA	PASS
24	000010	24	WAQAS NAZAR	KHYBER PAKHTUNKHWA	PASS
25	000047	25	SHAJAR	KHYBER PAKHTUNKHWA	PASS
26	000046	26	SHAHZAD ALLAH RAHAM	KHYBER PAKHTUNKHWA	PASS
27	000028	27	ELISHBA ISHTIAQ	KHYBER PAKHTUNKHWA	PASS
28	000025		BENISH	KHYBER PAKHTUNKHWA	FAIL
29	000029		INDER KUMAR	KHYBER PAKHTUNKHWA	FAIL
30	000034		LUQMAN KHAN	KHYBER PAKHTUNKHWA	FAIL

Total Candidates Appeared :32Total Candidates Qualified in Written Portion:27